Created at: 7 November 2022 08:26:24 AM

Allameh Bohlool Hospital has 7 floors consisting of different departments.

  1. Ground floor: hemodialysis, emergency, midwifery triage departments
  2. First floor: surgery departments one, general operating room, ICU, surgery two
  3. Second floor: midwifery, maternity, NICU, pediatrics departments
  4. Third floor: internal departments one, CCU, internal two
  5. Fourth floor: surgery departments three, surgery four
  6. Fifth floor: ICU departments, interior three.

CopyRight 2022 International patient department;
Created and Supported By: ZinoPars Portal